When you check this box (Remember Me) I will associate your user name with the device you are using for the next 30 days.

So if this is a public device, DON'T CHECK THIS BOX. But if this is your personal device, you might want to check it so you don't have to enter your user name every time you come here. You will still need to enter your encryption keys though.


 
HomeThe SafeFAQChallengePhishingPrivacy Policy©copyright 1997-2017Log InRegister